Facebook Live Video Archive

 
First Baptist Church streams its Sunday Worship Service Live on Facebook!  Please like our Facebook page and follow us to receive notifications of live streaming events.  Our Facebook page is here .  On the videos below you can click at the bottom of the video on the comment icon to go to Facebook to see the full outline for the message.
 

07/01/2018 Sunday Worship Service

 
 
 

5/13/2018 Sunday Worship Service

 

4/29/2018 Sunday Worship Service

 
 
 

4/22/2018 Sunday Worship Service

4/15/2018 Sunday Worship Service

4/8/2018 Sunday Worship Service

4/1/2018 Easter Sunday Worship Service

3/25/2018 Sunday Worship Service

3/18/2018 Sunday Worship Service

 
 
 
 
 
 

3/11/2018 Sunday Worship Service

3/4/2018 Sunday Worship Service

2/25/2018 Sunday Worship Service

2/18/2018 Sunday Worship Service

 
 

2/11/2018 Sunday Worship Service

 

2/4/2018 Sunday Worship Service

1/28/2018 Sunday Worship Service

1/21/2018 Sunday Worship Service

 
 

1/14/2018 Sunday Worship Service

 

1/7/2018 Sunday Worship Service

 

12/31/2017 Sunday Worship Service

 

12/17/2017 Sunday Worship Service

12/10/2017 Sunday Worship Service

12/3/2017 Sunday Worship Service

11/26/2017 Sunday Worship Service

11/19/2017 Sunday Worship Service

07/01/2018 Sunday Worship Service

6/11/2017 Sunday Worship Service

6/4/2017 Sunday Worship Service

5/28/2017 Sunday Worship Service

  
dfasfdasdfasdf 

5/21/2017 Sunday Worship Servie

 

5/14/2017 Sunday Worship Service

 

5/7/2017

 

4/30/2017 Sunday Worship Service

 

4/23/2017 Sunday Worship Service

 

4/9/2017

 
 
 
 

3/26/2017 Sunday Worship Service

3/19/2017 Sunday Worship Service

3/12/2017 Sunday Worship Service

3/5/2017 Sunday Worship Service

 

2/26/2017 Sunday Worship Service